Meet Our Sales Team

Corporate Sales (US & International)

John Ringer

SVP of Sales
jringer@richloomfabrics.com

 

Regional US Sales

Pamela Boggs

AK, AZ, HI, NM, NV, OR, Southern California, WA
pboggs@richloomfabrics.com

Lisa Cochran

IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI
lisa@hirmn.com

Ashley Greenwell

GA, NC, SC
ashleytgreenwell@gmail.com

Andrea Hubbard

OK, LA, TX
andrea@interiorinsightsgroup.com

John Ringer

Northern California
jringer@richloomfabrics.com

Austin Miller

IL, IN, MI, OH
amiller@richloomfabrics.com

Jeff Ringer

AL, AR, CO, FL, ID, KY, KS, MO, MS, MT, TN, UT, WY and Cruise Sales
jeffr@richloomfabrics.com

Bob Stein

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VA, VT, Washington DC, WV
bstein@richloomfabrics.com

 

International Sales

Fameed Khalique

United Kingdom and United Kingdom Cruise Sales
fameed@fameedkhalique.com"

Alvin Reyes

Latin America, South America, Mexico
alvinr@richloomfabrics.com


Claus Rosemann

Germany, India, Middle East, Thailand,
European Cruise Sales
claus@richloomfabrics.com

Austin Miller

Canada
amiller@richloomfabrics.com