Meet Our Sales Team

 

Corporate Sales (US & International)

John Ringer

SVP of Sales
jringer@richloomfabrics.com

 

Regional US Sales

Pamela Boggs

AK, AZ, HI, NM, NV, Southern California
pboggs@richloomfabrics.com

Lisa Cochran

IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI
lisa@hirmn.com

Ashley Greenwell

GA, NC, SC
ashleytgreenwell@gmail.com

Johanna Malen

Northern California
johanna@malenconcepts.com

Alex Petruzzelli

South Florida
alexp@richloomfabrics.com

Jeff Ringer

AL, AR, CO, North Florida, ID, KY, KS, LA, MO, MS, MT, OK, TN, TX, UT, WY
jeffr@richloomfabrics.com

Bob Stein

DE, MD, PA, VA, Washington DC, WV
bstein@richloomfabrics.com

Meghan Wright

CT, IL, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, RI, VT, WA
mwright@richloomfabrics.com

 

International Sales

Fameed Khalique

United Kingdom
fameed@fameedkhalique.com

Alex Petruzzelli

Cruise International Sales
alexp@richloomfabrics.com

Alvin Reyes

Latin America, South America, Mexico
alvinr@richloomfabrics.com


Claus Rosemann

Germany, India, Middle East, Thailand
claus@richloomfabrics.com

Meghan Wright

Canada
mwright@richloomfabrics.com