Meet Our Sales Team

Lauren Somers Pelusio

lpelusio@richloomfabrics.com

Senior Vice President

Samantha Kan

skan@richloomfabrics.com

Vice President of Sales & Business Development

Pamela Boggs

pboggs@richloomfabrics.com

Hawaii, West Coast Cruise

Laura Carter

laura.carter@gmansales.com

New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Lisa Cochran

lisa@llc-connect.com

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Melissa Danko

mdanko@hotelinstallations.net

Illinois, Indiana, Ohio

Allison Ferraro

allison@perspectivessw.com

Arizona, New Mexico

Kirk Fisher

kfisher@innovative-resource.com

Nevada, Southern California

Ira Goodelman

ira.goodelman@gmansales.com

New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Jonathan Goodelman

jonathan.goodelman@gmansales.com

New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Ashley Greenwell

ashleytgreenwell@gmail.com

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Aaron Johnson

ajohnson@innovative-resource.com

Nevada, Southern California

Tracy Kaiser

tracy@kaiserhospitality.com

Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Erica Marshall

erica@ema-co.com

Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Lisa Parise

lisa@materializeagency.com

Canada

*International

Sydney Peterman

sydney.wrightselection@gmail.com

Alabama, Tennessee

Alvin Reyes

alvinr@richloomfabrics.com

Caribbean, Latin America, Mexico, South America

*International

Jeff Ringer

jeff@ringerhospitality.com

Florida, Florida Cruise Sales

Laura Sievers

laura@moonrivercollective.com

Alaska, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Northern California

Bob Stein

bstein@richloomfabrics.com

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Sandy Wright

sandy.wrightselection@gmail.com

Alabama, Tennessee

Jonathan Young

jy@jonathanyoungassociates.com

United Kingdom, Ireland, France

*International

Open Territories

quotes@richloomfabrics.com

Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Italy, Finland, Sweden, Spain, Germany, Germany Cruise Sales, India, Middle East, Thailand