Meet Our Sales Reps

 

Corporate Sales (US & International)

John Ringer

SVP of Sales
jringer@richloomfabrics.com

Glenda Spangler

VP of Sales and Merchandising
glenda@richloomfabrics.com

 

Regional US Sales

Brent Boggs

AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
bboggs@richloomfabrics.com

Pamela Boggs

Southern California, NV
pboggs@richloomfabrics.com

Lisa Cochran

IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI
lisa@hirmn.com

Ashley Greenwell

GA, NC, SC
ashleytgreenwell@gmail.com

Johanna Malen

Northern California
johanna@malenconcepts.com

Alex Petruzzelli

South Florida
alexp@richloomfabrics.com

Jeff Ringer

AL, AR, North Florida, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
jeffr@richloomfabrics.com

Glenda Spangler

IL, KS, MO, MI, IN, OH
glenda@richloomfabrics.com

Bob Stein

DE, MD, PA, VA, Washington DC, WV
bstein@richloomfabrics.com

Meghan Wright

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
mwright@richloomfabrics.com

 

International Sales

Brent Boggs

Western Canada
bboggs@richloomfabrics.com

Fameed Khalique

United Kingdom
fameed@fameedkhalique.com

Alex Petruzzelli

Cruise International Sales
alexp@richloomfabrics.com

Alvin Reyes

Latin America
alvinr@richloomfabrics.com

Claus Rosemann

Germany, India, Middle East, Thailand
claus@richloomfabrics.com

Meghan Wright

Eastern Canada
mwright@richloomfabrics.com