Meet Our Sales Team

Corporate Sales (US & International)

Lauren Somers Pelusio

Senior Vice President
lpelusio@richloomfabrics.com

 

Regional US Sales

Pamela Boggs

AK, AZ, HI, NM, NV, Southern California
pboggs@richloomfabrics.com

Laura Carter

NYC and Boroughs, Long Island
laura.carter@gmansales.com

Lisa Cochran

IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI
lisa@llc-connect.com

Ira Goodelman

NYC and Boroughs, Long Island
ira.goodelman@gmansales.com

Jonathan Goodelman

NYC and Boroughs, Long Island
jonathan.goodelman@gmansales.com

Ashley Greenwell

GA, NC, SC
ashleytgreenwell@gmail.com

Andrea Hubbard

OK, LA, TX
andrea@interiorinsightsgroup.com

Erica Marshall

CO, MT, UT, WY
erica@ema-co.com

Austin Miller

IL, IN, MI, OH
amiller@richloomfabrics.com

Jeff Ringer

AL, AR, FL, ID, KY, KS, MO, MS, TN, and Cruise Sales
jeffr@richloomfabrics.com

Laura Sievers

San Francisco, Pacific NW
laura@moonrivercollective.com

Bob Stein

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VA, VT, Washington DC, WV
bstein@richloomfabrics.com

 

International Sales

Fameed Khalique

United Kingdom and United Kingdom Cruise Sales
fameed@fameedkhalique.com

Alvin Reyes

Latin America, South America, Mexico
alvinr@richloomfabrics.com

Jeff Ringer

European Cruise Sales
jeffr@richloomfabrics.com

Claus Rosemann

Germany and Germany Cruise Sales, India, Middle East, Thailand
claus@richloomfabrics.com

Austin Miller

Canada
amiller@richloomfabrics.com